Board Business

Plainfield Township Board of Trustees

The Plainfield Township Board meets monthly at the Township Administration Building. Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month. Regular Township Board meetings begin at 6:00pm. Agendas for meetings are posted at the main entrance of the Administration Building forty eight hours prior to each meeting. Once monthly minutes have been approved they may be viewed on this page by clicking on the hyperlink below. The dates for the Township Board meetings are posted below. Township Board meetings are open to the public and visitors are welcomed!

Download Rules for Addressing the Public Body

Loading
Board Meeting Date Agenda Packet Minutes Meeting Type
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Agenda PDF icon November budget workshop.pdf Workshop
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Agenda PDF icon board packet web.pdf Standard
Wed Oct 10, 2018 Agenda PDF icon October Board Packet 2018.pdf Standard
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Agenda PDF icon Sept 2018 Boad Packet.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Aug 08, 2018 Agenda PDF icon aug board packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Jul 11, 2018 Agenda PDF icon web july packet.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Jun 13, 2018 Agenda PDF icon June Agenda web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed May 09, 2018 Agenda PDF icon May 18 packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Agenda PDF icon board packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Agenda PDF icon ATM web.pdf Annual Town Meeting
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Agenda PDF icon budget workshop web.pdf Meeting Minutes Workshop
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Agenda PDF icon MARCH 18 PACKET.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Agenda PDF icon feb 18 packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Jan 10, 2018 Agenda PDF icon jan 18 board packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Agenda PDF icon Dec 2017 board packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Nov 08, 2017 Agenda Meeting Minutes Workshop
Wed Nov 08, 2017 Agenda PDF icon November 2017 packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Agenda PDF icon October 2017 Packet.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Sep 13, 2017 Agenda PDF icon sep 2017 board packet web.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard
Wed Aug 09, 2017 Agenda PDF icon AUGUST 2017 Board Packet.pdf Meeting Minutes Standard

Pages