Board Business

Plainfield Township Board of Trustees

The Plainfield Township Board meets monthly at the Township Administration Building. Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month. Regular Township Board meetings begin at 6:00pm. Agendas for meetings are posted at the main entrance of the Administration Building forty eight hours prior to each meeting. Once monthly minutes have been approved they may be viewed on this page by clicking on the hyperlink below. The dates for the Township Board meetings are posted below. Township Board meetings are open to the public and visitors are welcomed!

Download Rules for Addressing the Public Body

Loading
Board Meeting Date Agenda Packet Minutes Meeting Type
Wed Apr 11, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Mar 28, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes Special
Wed Mar 14, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Feb 14, 2007 Meeting Minutes
Wed Jan 10, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Dec 13, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Sat Nov 11, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Oct 11, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Sep 13, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Mon Aug 28, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Mon Aug 21, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Aug 09, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Jul 12, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Jun 14, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed May 10, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Apr 12, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Tue Apr 11, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Apr 05, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Mar 08, 2006 Meeting Minutes
Wed Feb 08, 2006 Meeting Minutes

Pages