Board Business

Plainfield Township Board of Trustees

The Plainfield Township Board meets monthly at the Township Administration Building. Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month. Regular Township Board meetings begin at 6:00pm. Agendas for meetings are posted at the main entrance of the Administration Building forty eight hours prior to each meeting. Once monthly minutes have been approved they may be viewed on this page by clicking on the hyperlink below. The dates for the Township Board meetings are posted below. Township Board meetings are open to the public and visitors are welcomed!

Download Rules for Addressing the Public Body

Loading
Board Meeting Date Agenda Packet Minutes Meeting Type
Wed Oct 08, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Sep 10, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Aug 13, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Sat Jul 12, 2008 Meeting Minutes Special
Wed Jul 09, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jun 11, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed May 14, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Apr 09, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Mar 12, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Feb 13, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jan 09, 2008 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Dec 12, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Nov 14, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Oct 10, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Sep 12, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Aug 08, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jul 11, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jun 13, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jun 06, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes Special
Wed May 09, 2007 Agenda Meeting Minutes

Pages