Board Business

Plainfield Township Board of Trustees

The Plainfield Township Board meets monthly at the Township Administration Building. Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month. Regular Township Board meetings begin at 6:00pm. Agendas for meetings are posted at the main entrance of the Administration Building forty eight hours prior to each meeting. Once monthly minutes have been approved they may be viewed on this page by clicking on the hyperlink below. The dates for the Township Board meetings are posted below. Township Board meetings are open to the public and visitors are welcomed!

Download Rules for Addressing the Public Body

Loading
Board Meeting Date Agenda Packet Minutes Meeting Type
Wed Jul 14, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jun 09, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed May 12, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Apr 14, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Mon Apr 12, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes Special
Wed Mar 10, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Feb 10, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jan 13, 2010 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Dec 09, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Nov 11, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Oct 14, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Sep 09, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Aug 12, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jul 08, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Jun 10, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed May 13, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Apr 29, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Apr 08, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Mar 11, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes
Wed Feb 11, 2009 Agenda Meeting Minutes

Pages